DRAFT Minutes

Tax Structure Commission Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M. Joint Fiscal Office Conference Room One Baldwin Street, Montpelier

Present: Commissioners: Stephen Trenholm, Deb Brighton, Bram Kleppner; Staff Director: Sean Sheehan; Consultant to the Tax Structure Commission: Susan Mesner; Joint Fiscal Office: Joyce Manchester; Tax Department: Doug Farnham, Erin Hicks-Tibbles

1:10 P.M. Welcome – Deb Brighton, Commissioner – call to order

1:10 P.M. Demographics and Press Release

• The Commissioners discussed changes to the demographics paper and related press release

3:00 P.M. Adjourn by consensus

Respectfully submitted by,

Sorsha Anderson Staff Associate, Joint Fiscal Office